School of Business and Economics Departments

The School has three departments:

Department of Business Administration

The department of Business Administration (BA) one of the three Departments in the School of Business and Economics has existed by the current name since April 2017.

Department of Accounting, Banking and Finance

The Department of Accounting, Banking & Finance (ABF) at Machakos University, School of Business & Economics offers graduate and undergraduate degree majors aligned with our faculty’s specialized knowledge and expertise.

Department of Economics

The Department of Economics was established in 2012 and is among the biggest in the larger school of Business & Economics.